Raspberry Pi

Okay guys and gals, I know it’s been a while since i last put something up her, but here goes…

I was given permission from my girlfriend to buy a Raspberry Pi development board. Basically it’s a credit card sized functional computer: rather impressive actually. I won’t go into the spec of it, but for those who want to know more about it go here. I will also be putting my CV on here – in the next few days I hope – for those of whom I have given my card. It will be under a brand new category of posts.

Until next time…

Posted in General Posts

Leave a Reply

